Friday Favorites! 10/12

Hello Everyone! Here we go into the weekend again after a long week! I decided I wanted to start doing a “Friday Favorites” post! It could be about anything I’m feeling at the time. This week I have it all based on fast fashion! Here’s 5 of my favorite items I’m loving this week! Have a great weekend 🙂 

favorite friday: jacket / ring

friday favorites: dress / bag

friday favorites: headband and shoes

Studded boots
loveculture.com

Hair accessory
target.com

Forever 21
forever21.com

Heart of Hers — Golden Love Ring
heartofhers.bigcartel.com

If there is something you would like to see in Friday Favorites please let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

