Summer Wedding: What Rita Wore

Such a beautiful day for a wedding..

Coral bubble dress (forever 21)

Necklace (forever 21)

Nude Wedges (Charlotte Russe)

Gold Clutch (MyGlam)

I have a very thin frame so I like to add width to the bottom half on my silhouette by wearing a dress with a little more volume. Also to keep it wedding-appropriate I thought having a dress that wasn’t so form-fitting was a better option for me. Since it was an outdoor ceremony I decided to wear nude wedges so I wouldn’t sink into the grass and I would be comfortable for a night full of dancing! I went with gold accessories and a gold bag (which actually was a makeup bag but I decided to sport it as a clutch). Last thing I painted my nails mint green with a leopard print (sally hansen) ring finger. I felt soft and feminine, exactly the look I was going for!

xoxo, Rita

One thought on “Summer Wedding: What Rita Wore

Leave a Reply

