Summer Wedding: What Amanda Wore

love was in the air
dress (forever 21)
Heels (target)
Belt (forever 21)
Rose ring (forever 21)
Chain bangles (Ventura blvd boutique)

So first and foremost let me just say it was a beautiful wedding. Now on to the fashion. When I pick out dresses my main issue is trying to elongate my short frame and at the same time compliment size. The empire waist and above the knee length,i think,worked out successfully. I choose the color since I found out the wedding was gonna be at a barn and I figured I could go for a more rustic feel. Plus I like to choose colors that will accentuate my already dark complexion. That and some simple Mary Jane heels to complete the outfit.

One thought on “Summer Wedding: What Amanda Wore

Leave a Reply

